

2013 Board of Directors

Bill King, Chairman Bill Cherry, Treasurer R. Scott Satterfield, Secretary Dickson McLean, Vice Chairman Jay Milam, 2nd Vice Chairman

Agnes Beane Bill Cameron Albert Eckel John Elliott Jim Hundley Mitchell Keel John Lyon Margaret Robison Charles Rooks George Rountree, III Mike Wilkinson

Ex-Officio Directors

Woody White – New Hanover County Commissioners Mayor Bill Saffo – City of Wilmington Emily Longley - Greater Wilmington Chamber of Commerce David Williams – Pender County Commissioners

<u>Staff</u>

R. Scott Satterfield Chief Executive Officer

Billy F. King Director of Business Development

Susie Parker Office Manager/SBA 504 Loans

> Susan Herring Executive Assistant