

2015 Board of Directors

Dickson McLean, Chairman Bill Cherry, Treasurer Mike Wilkinson, Vice Chairman R. Scott Satterfield, Secretary

Bill Cameron Ken Dull Albert Eckel John Elliott Margaret Robison Charles Rooks

Ex-Officio Directors

Woody White – New Hanover County Commissioners Mayor Bill Saffo – City of Wilmington Chris Boney- Wilmington Chamber of Commerce David Williams – Pender County Commissioners

Staff

R. Scott Satterfield Chief Executive Officer

Billy F. King Director of Business Development

> Susie Parker Office Manager

Susan Herring Executive Assistant