

2016 Board of Directors

Dickson McLean, Chairman Bill Cherry, Treasurer

Mike Wilkinson, Vice Chairman R. Scott Satterfield, Secretary

Jack Barto
Ken Dull
Mitch Keel
Charles Rooks
Fred Samz
Sabrina Stephens

Ex-Officio Directors

Jonathan Barfield, Jr. – New Hanover County Commissioners
Mayor Bill Saffo – City of Wilmington
Mitch Lamm, Jr.- Greater Wilmington Chamber of Commerce
David Williams – Pender County Commissioners

<u>Staff</u>

R. Scott Satterfield Chief Executive Officer

Billy F. King
Director of Business Development

Susie Parker Office Manager

Susan Herring Executive Assistant