

## 2019 Board of Directors

Bill Cherry, Chairman Fred Samz, Treasurer

Sabrina Stephens, Vice Chairman R. Scott Satterfield, Secretary

Jack Barto Ken Dull Lauren Henderson Mitch Keel Michael McWhorter Tim Milam

**Ex-Officio Directors** 

Julia Olsen- Boseman – New Hanover County Mayor Bill Saffo – City of Wilmington John Elliott - Greater Wilmington Chamber of Commerce David Williams – Pender County

Staff

R. Scott Satterfield
Chief Executive Officer

**Billy F. King**Director of Business Development

Cliff Pyron Jr.
Senior Business Development Manager

**Susie Parker** Office Manager

Susan Herring
Executive Assistant