Improving Business in the Wilmington Region

Board of Directors and Staff

2020 Board of Directors

Bill Cherry, Chairman

Sabrina Sells, Vice Chairman

Fred Samz, Treasurer

R. Scott Satterfield, Secretary

Jack Barto

Lauren Henderson

Mitch Keel

Michael McWhorter

Tim Milam

Michael Youngblood

Ex-Officio Directors

Pat Kusek – New Hanover County
Mayor Bill Saffo – City of Wilmington
Tee Nunnelee – Greater Wilmington Chamber of Commerce
David Williams – Pender County



Office 910-763-8414

R. Scott Satterfield
Chief Executive Officer ext. 1

Cliff Pyron Jr.
Director of Business Development ext. 5

Susie Parker
Office Manager ext. 2

Susan Herring
Executive Assistant ext. 4